Sign In

For other sign in assistance, please call us at (808) 943-2358.

'Iolani 2019-2020 After School Programs

Registration is now closed for 2019-2020 After School Programs.

'Iolani 2020 Summer Programs Registration Dates 

Registration will open at 12:00 p.m. noon, Hawaii Standard Time

Current ‘Iolani students:

  • 2/10/20 Monday: entering grades 4, 5 and 6
  • 2/12/20 Wednesday: entering grades 2 and 3
  • 2/14/20 Friday: entering grade 1 and ‘Iolani kindergarten applicants for the 2020-2021 school year 
  • 2/18/20 Tuesday: entering grades 7, 8 and 9
  • 2/20/20 Thursday: entering grades 10, 11, and 12
  • 2/24/20 Monday: current `Iolani students’ siblings entering grades K-12

Students attending school during the regular school year within the state of Hawaii:\

  • 3/2/20 Monday: entering grades 4, 5, and 6
  • 3/4/20 Wednesday: entering grades 2 and 3
  • 3/6/20 Friday: entering grades K and 1
  • 3/9/20 Monday: entering grades 7, 8 and 9
  • 3/11/20 Wednesday: entering grades 10, 11 and 12

Students attending school during the regular school year OUTSIDE the state of Hawaii:

  • Registration date WILL BE ASSIGNED VIA EMAIL once all forms are received and approved
  • Additional forms are required for registration of US Mainland and International students
  • Forms can be emailed beginning Monday, February 3, 2020, to the Summer Programs Office
  • See the Requirements for the US Mainland and International Day Students section of the catalogue and handbook for instructions 

Registration will close on Friday, May 8, 2020, for ALL summer programs. 

No refunds starting Friday, May 8, 2020.